Where Have I Been?

Hi Everyone,

Sorry I have been gone for so long.  It is for good reason, I promise!  First thing, I graduated from college!  That is the most important and exciting thing that has happened to me.  After I graduated, I started a new job.  That did not end well.  Basically, my job was going door to door trying to sell people U-verse.  I enjoyed it, but ended up quitting because it was costing me to much money in gas.  After that, I went through a staffing agency and got a job through there, but was let go, even though their reason for letting me go was false.  So now all I have been doing is babysitting.  However, I start a new job in a couple weeks, and I am super excited about it!  Right now, I feel like everything is falling into place.  With that being said, I am working on new posts, and planning everything out for this blog.  I really want to keep up with this blog, and the best way is to have it happen is to plan.  If you have any suggestions for me, leave me a comment,  and I will try my hardest to do so.

Sig

Leave a Reply

